WebTV

Actualité de la scène

Compétitions

Forum
flusha repond aux rumeurs - 62 messages, 16399 vues
Page 1 sur 7
1er message
Par n0wziiiE - 30/11/2014 16:54:03
flusha - : Hello everyone, i am going to talk a bit about all the cheating accusations that people have directed towards me.

First of all i have been playing competetively for about 7-8 years now, both CS 1.6 and CS:GO.
I have been heavily accused all my career except for the 1 and a half year after we got a breakout tournament at Copenhagen games 2013.
But ever since the VAC bans of KQLY and SF went public the community has been on a witch hunt for players (mostly me).
The only thing the community has managed to get me and my team is alot of undeserved hate.

I have never been banned or gotten disqualified for cheating from a tournament/league/ladder in all my life,
yet i have been reviewed by alot of different admins, for example ESL admins has reviewed me on several occasions.

The only thing i can say about the clips on me is that i have a very different playstyle and i lift my mouse ALOT more than the average pro player.

The last thing i would like to say is that this community is a fucking joke, ever since this witch hunt started 9 out of 10 messages to me on twitter/facebook
has been insults or deaththreats.
The other 1 out of 10 are fans that still appreciate what we do and just want to tell us that they are still cheering for us, i thank them for this.

It is just sad that you might have destroyed one of the best teams in the world with your hatred towards my team,
some players in my team feels like there is no more enjoyment in the game and would rather quit than to keep playing in this situation.

I love esports and the joy you can get out of it, the only problem with it is the community and all that they bring,
this is why i have never cared about the community, social medias and other stuff like that. I only do these things for the sponsors of my team.

Vous en pensez quoi ?
Réponse #2